Science in a Bag

Share:

Download to Calendar:
Start: Tuesday, 24 November 2020
End: Friday, 27 November 2020
Location:
Three Hills Library

Once a month, stop in at the library to pick up your very own take-home science experiment.
We'll supply the materials, you make the discoveries!

When you've completed the experiment, take a photo and tag us on Facebook.

Events dates

  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 to Friday, 30 October 2020
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 to Friday, 27 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 to Friday, 18 December 2020
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 to Friday, 29 January 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 to Friday, 26 February 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 to Friday, 26 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 to Friday, 30 April 2021