Science in a Bag

Share:
Location:
Three Hills Library

Once a month, stop in at the library to pick up your very own take-home science experiment.
We'll supply the materials, you make the discoveries!

When you've completed the experiment, take a photo and tag us on Facebook.

Event dates

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 to Friday, January 29, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 to Friday, February 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 to Friday, March 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021